stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ow ow ow ow

Everything is ow.

I thought I'd missed two weeks of the more muscle building stuff but when I looked at my chart it was more like a month really. So my body was completely unprepared for the pain I have put it though on Monday, Wednesday, and today.

Was having trouble walking most of yesterday and I don't see it getting better today. Yesterday all the muscles in my legs, my triceps, and the occasional knee or elbow pain (probably caused by the muscles not wanting to work) so today I worked on back and biceps so by tommorow about the only thing not aching will be my chest which for some reason has been fine even though it got a work out on Monday.

Hoping the mud and fluro orange drinks will help ease the pain. They have in the past and I haven't had any this week so far.

Amusing thoughts and ideas lurk on the edges of my mind but my pain sensors seem to be ambushing them on the way to my conscious mind and beating them up so I have nothing else to say.

8:15 a.m. - Friday, May. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety