stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff I know

Things I have learnt:

I think I am in love. I came into work this morning and I was so happy to see my Starlight Children's Foundation stress star. If that's not love then ... well I guess I'm not in love. Surely someone can tell me.

The drowned rat look is sexy. Or at least that is what a complete stranger called Troy told me. Of course I spoke to him on messenger so I can't say for sure that is even his name or that he actually exists. That being said I trust his judgement on this one although that may be because I'm sure the drowned rat look is sexy - it just depends on the person in question. Also he seemed quite nice for a possibly imaginary person and what are the odds of a nice potentially imaginary person doing you wrong? Practically nil. If you doubt me what I ask is this "Have you ever heard a song written about a nice potentially imaginary person doing someone wrong?" I know I can't and I reckon if no-one has ever even written a song about it surely it can't happen too often.

When I am at work I am sometimes forced to do some work. I've gotta do something about that.

9:03 a.m. - Monday, May. 10, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety