stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WARNING: NUDITY AND OTHER STUFF

I have spread great joy with my Shrek 2 cards which include various cute pics of Puss In Boots, well actually those are the main if not only source of this joy I have been spreading but hey they are part a group of cards and as such I feel it is right to praise the group rather than just the stars. Or something.

I'm wearing my happy hippy pants today. This does indeed make me happy as hippy pants are intended. They aren't too hairy today either so hurrah!

Which reminds me of a rather surprisingly intimate revelation. I was told by a friend that she doesn't much like hair so she only has hair on her head and that is it.

Hmmm, I dunno about anyone else but that really isn't something that usually comes up in conversation with me. Also you'd think it would be a really sexy kind of comment and it kind of was but at the same time it was almost like she was talking to someone else. It was weird. And its certainly not like she isn't sexy anyway so I would have thought it would be magnified.

Another thing was I told her she was looking really good (which she was) and just said "Thanks Jon" and that was it... That may not seem particularly amazing but it seems like the first time I can recall complimenting someone like that and they don't act somehow like that don't believe me or that they feel uncomfortable with the compliment for some reason or other. I'm still not sure if all this is just in my mind and I worry about this kind of thing so I read things into their reactions or what. I'm going to stop thinking about it though and just be happy that she accepted my compliment - so I can DEFINITELY mark that one down as a good deed.

Funny I worry about all this women/girls who seem to be reluctant to accept or maybe believe the genuineness of compliments but at the same time I would be shocked to hear such a compliment made to myself.

Eh, its probably just because the ladies are fascinating and attractive each in their own way and I don't really find myself so attractive and fascinating .... Well except when I'm in front of the bathroom mirror flexing my muscles. Hehehe watch them move hehehe. *cough* But anyway.

Speaking of naked bathroom time reminds me of another weird thing - I don't seem to feel the cold much now. I was sitting naked on my bed right after a shower and while I felt some kind of chill it really didn't bother me. I sat there for a few minutes until I felt like I had to get dressed. Also on the train home I was just wearing a tshirt and it was kinda cool but the same thing again. I had to wait around at East Hills still just in my tshirt and it was pretty chilly really as it was completely dark and everything and again I was aware of the cold but disinterested. I put a jumper on anyway because I felt like I probably should and there was no reason to risk getting a cold.

Heh, in Red Dwarf a TRex was described as being like a Jeordie (who I'm pretty sure are guys from the UK and I'm thinking mostly New Castle supporters) specifically the kind of guy who would walk around in the middle of winter with just a tshirt on and his nipples aren't ever erect which is pretty tough given that we are talking an English winter.

Eh, nudity, shaving, nipples what is this entry coming to!??

Heh reminds me of a joke kind thing. Or part of one. It was how different types of guys use the urinal.

The tough guy: Has a piss and then he smacks it against the side of the urinal to get any extra out rather than just giving it a shake.

Just in case anyone is wondering - I'm not a tough guy. Although I do giggle at the thought of doing that, which just underlines the fact that I am not a tough guy.

9:28 a.m. - Tuesday, Jul. 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety