stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

movin movin movin

I might be moving soon.

Exciting.

The place had a Rolls Royce hubcap nailed beside the door. I'm half cheering cos I KNOW that makes it (and me if I move there) extra cool but I also know that pushed the asking price up by 20% to 50%.

I guess I'll just have to be poor but cool.

I wonder what that will be like...

9:43 a.m. - Tuesday, May. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety