stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didn't say Saturday I said Monday. Muuunndaaayyy

Monday is the new Saturday or at least in so far as I will now be moving on Monday rather than Saturday.

So much less time to think about stuff, only time to do really. Blessing and curse.

Of course game 2 of the NBA Finals in on Monday so taping will occur or perhaps justifiable homicide, well I SAY justifiable but I doubt the jury would agree.

Bastards.

Back to work.

Everthing is busy right now.

2:12 p.m. - Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety