stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadness

It is sad when I can't say I love you to a girl I know because it is weird for her. I can understand why or at least can think of some possible reasons why it is weird for her and they are fair enough but still its a pity.

I think she understood though from what I did say so I guess I shouldn't worry that I didn't say it how I wanted.

I kinda sucks that we aren't more than friends because her qualities are just so ideal ...

But the spark for more than a friend just doesn't seem to be there. I'm actually hoping she does find someone that is perfect for her so we can just be good friends and I can say all those nice things to her without it being weird.

...

Except it could be weird for her because the new guy

and weird for him

Oh well.

Not to mention I would probably end up very dog in the manger style jealous.

Eh, I'm tired of this now.


Soooo ...

What are you doing?

5:59 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety