stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

zorro!

So I saw the new Zorro movie - Legend of Zorro or whatever and I mostly just wanted that little kid to die

he was just annoying really doing all the shit and no consequences bullshit

also I just wanted Zorro's lady to die too

the dieing for both of them was really just for the awesome Zorro going off on everyone in a frezy of revenge possibilities

that kid was annoying though - as soon as I saw the ad for it I didn't like the look of him, didn't promise a story I would really like

and what was going on with that chick anyway - cute and all but ... story was just all weird and holey

or something

when he was drunk was funny and he was pretty good thru it

the horse was cool too

I guess the kid was pretty good as far as acting goes - he did what he was supposed to I just didn't like what he was supposed to do

aaahh

been in my mind too long now too condensed and not at all amusing

just watching videos of the Chappelle show - just saw an ad for Wu Tang Financial

amusing to me as a financial planner and someone who listened to old Wu Tang and recognised the song at the end

Wu Tang Clan aint nothin' ta fuck wit

haha

fuck Smith Barney indeed :P

still love the Charlie Murphy True Hollywood Stories. Rick James and Prince. I hope there are more of them :)

man I think I saw John Mayer playing some electric guitar and freakin going off

surprised really

I kinda thought he was all moody and quiet and stuff

rawk on John!

12:11 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety