stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you had me at comfort

fatboy slim - the rockafeller skank is a cool song and film clip

beck - loser is also

blur - song 2 is an awesome song pity the film clip thing I found seems to go even shorter than the actual song which is pretty difficult

I dunno is this stuff legal? Its just there no one is paying for anything no one is getting anything

I think I saw a yahoo music ad in there too so maybe it is ...

dunno

now I see an ad that suggests I look up my ex

very tempting actually

then it says browse 40,000,000 profiles and read theirs here

so I guess that would be 40,000,001 profiles including my ex

or do they already include her in the 40,000,000?

I really should get to bed soon so looking thru 40 million (or 40 million and 1) profile will probably lead to tiredness in the morning

ahhh

there we go

talked and talked til I lost interest

well done my son

hmm more songs should be looked for

no dead milkmen in there

coldplay I think there was but I only wanted The Scientist or maybe if there were a couple like Warning Sign and whatever that other one was that I liked in particular

whale was a big disappointment

some techno-ish rubbish

not hobo humpin' slobo babe or even pay for me

yay yahoo you have HH'SB!! wait, error??? noooooooo no swedish rock for meeeee

weird clip really

cute girl

rough guitars

rawk

or rather it would rawk if I got it

also yahoo you suck with your bodgy choices of videos I can see - no The Scientest the best of what you had was a very grainy Bittersweet Symphony - that was a cool song, pity the guys who did it got rorted big time out of all the money for it. Rude older rocker dudes with some irrelevant connection to the song.

wtf?

Audioslave - I thought you were like rockin'

doesn't remind me??

:(

or at least the first minute

now it cranks it up a little but too slow chicken marango

you suck

I want some rockin' guitarsss

what is going on? nirvana only smells like teen spirit??? heartshaped box? damn I can't even remember the other songs lithium? guess that is what you get when you aren't that much of a fan

well Eve 6 got no clips but I click on inside out and similar songs comes up with You Wanted More - Tonic, My Own Worst Enemy - Lit, The Freshman - The Verve Pipe and a few others that weren't too bad

eh I should sleep - past 10!

seriously I am so tired

still

hehe had that simpsons where Homer bought that hammock

the guy was saying something like "the strings are made of a mix of comfort and evil" and Homer's "you had me at comfort"

ah I just love ruining a good line

or at least I can't stop doing it

9:32 p.m. - Monday, Jan. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety