stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drain

man

work is draining me bad

just 9 to 5 - well I was here early and its not yet 5 but close enough - and I am done, mentally, emotionally, physically drained

I could just fall asleep right here

almost shaking a little with the tiredness or tension or focus to work quickly as possible

Feel like going home now

Feel like staying and working

after a break anyway

if I go I'll be bored at home and probably crash emotionally from all the tiredness and my unwillingness to just go to bed and rest

you know how it goes, sometimes it just seems you want to find something to feel shite about

party was kinda fun last night

some funny stories

terrible singing

and tired me

I feel like my funny stories are becoming less and less funny and more and more acts of slight cruelness, probably always the way it was but its like I did it in a way that was ... loving? dunno seems over dramatic a word to use but it made it ok for us to laugh together about something ...

I think it is part laziness, part tiredness and part lack of practice that is making me lose my touch with that

I want to be charming and funny but still encouraging, doesn't just happen though.

4:50 p.m. - Wednesday, Jun. 14, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety