stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

free I am free

crazy work time over

told I should take some time off

so took Friday and Monday off

Friday I basically slept on and off all day then stayed up late reading lord of the rings then having lovely talks online with a friend

so a good day

maybe today will be like it

except I have to go to a party thing

:/

watching Dave the Barbarian

that flying horse is a classic

hmm

back to relaxing :D

9:51 a.m. - Saturday, Jul. 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety