stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck you \"bronco\" simpkins

afl final was pretty good even though the swans lost, but 1 point of all things!!! but it was an amazing finish, never seen anything like it.

nrl was kinda crappy given that there were some bad calls made by the ref and they all seemed to go to the bronco's

not saying all of them were completely obviously wrong but at least two were with no doubt at all and the first one directly and indirectly caused over half of the broncos points

and I can't even really complain about it to anyone cos ... oh stop whinging its all over

fuck off

never seen such an imbalance of calls all going to one team in a grand final of all things

what the fuck am I supposed to say? yeah you guys won fair and square and no doubt those decisions made no difference in the result

yeah

I'd LOVE to lie about that shit

I freely admit that of all teams in the NRL I like the Bronco's least

all I'm saying is fuck, usually the dodgy or 50/50 calls are at least 2 to 4 out of 6

not 0 to 6

if I could choose 2 calls to change the other way around and have all else stay the same well bugger me if the result doesn't change from 15 - 8 to 7 - 12

all the calls the other way and who knows 5 - 12 at least

but whatever

shits me that I can't even go off about this with anyone much at all

not even my team dammit, just some dodgy dodgy stuff

never seen two teams so exhausted at the end of game though

ARRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH

I just want to go off!!! is that too much to ask, have someone go through the calls and maybe talk about them? have opinions? can disagree if you want but fuck me if you can say that it wasn't dodgy overall and changed the game right up.

frustrating to not be able talk about it

you know, in case you can't tell

:P

you know what else shits me? that I get angry and simpkins because I can't even talk about this shit to anyone really, I understand he is human and fucks up but since I can't talk about it and he was the one who had most responsibility he cops it

fuck it

7:56 p.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety