stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am to be entertained

just gearing up to go overseas for a work conference ... told my boss I was looking forward to the process of leaving my room at 8:30 being early in for work then being back in my room by 5:15 after all is said and done ... he gave me a look and said that people there would be looking to keep my entertained or some such.

not really sure I'm looking forward to being entertained ... and I miss the simple dream I had of swimming in a pool at a nice hotel at 7pm because it was still warm and just relaxing ... I was even thinking of working on some more work stuff of an evening when I have time and space to really think

4:12 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety