stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tense

I am not aware just how tensed up my muscles seem to be until I have a look up at the sky of a morning. As I have said I enjoy looking at the sky and when I do I can feel my muscles relaxing and I feel so much better.

Its not good that it is so obvious the difference between how I am normally just walking along and how I am when I am looking up at the sky. Something I have to keep an eye on.

I think it may be getting worse partly because of the gym making my muscles stronger so they can let me know that much stronger how worried they are or whatever.

A lot of work to do this week and overtime seems to be looming which may have something to do with it. Also I want to get out of the house on Saturday, which is a bit of a worry if there is a possibility of overtime as Saturday may be the time for it.

9:17 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety