stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why do you hurt me so?

The rowing machine almost killed me today, but rather than take out a restraining order I'll probably be back again in a couple of days. I don't see how its a healthy relationship.

Went to a 40 year olds birthday party which was ok. I didn't really do to much except indulged my taste for odd conversation. Its good to get the old brain ticking over working on some twisty turny convoluted conversation.

9:05 a.m. - Monday, May. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety