stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

potential lupinity?

You suck you dirty filthy bikers for shooting poor sweet shelley :(

Now I wonder what is going to happen.

Either we are talking lupinity from the special bacteria drinks she bought online that taste like gravy for some reason or some ghosty adventures with Natalie.

Scary Go Round is indeed excellent the only problem is that I am reading a story that is not yet finished so I'm always left hanging now that I'm up to date.

And what is going with Rachel? "Biker Gangs are reasonable people, nothings going to happen to Shelley." It could be a terrible stereotype to consider bikers as violent dangerous people but its one thing to assume the best but what she did was taking it to a whole new level.

Hmm, here I am deliberately avioding watching soap operas and instead chattering on about an online cartoon.

And enjoying it.

I was right to avoid soap operas and to continue to avoid them or else I will chatter about THEM and that simply must not be!

2:36 p.m. - Friday, May. 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety