stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want stuff

I'm all happy and energised for more basketball this weekend. Watching on tv, playing down at bradbury courts, playing on the playstation 2.

Something else good was happening too but who knows.

I want Scary Go Round merchandise.

I wants signed stuff.

I want, I want, I want!!!!

Pay pal must be worked out. And / or credit card.

Maybe Penny Arcade stuff too but the best thing they have right now is a tshirt that I don't think I would feel comfortable wearing around the vast majority of people I know starting with my family. Its amazing to think that a battered looking orange can look so obscene.

If there was Okay Pants stuff I reckon I'd want that too. But there isn't.

9:02 a.m. - Friday, May. 21, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety