stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something something

In only 27 working days I will be in a whole new financial year! Woo Hoo. Heh Heh that reminds me the simpsons last night was the one where Marge got breast implants - I laugh so much when she trys to open the cupboard and the door keeps bouncing off her breasts and the same when she trys to pick up Maggie. Hehehe

Cough.

Anyway, 27 days of high action, high excitment, full on financial planning - otherwise known as legal compliance with a little tiny drop of actual advice.

It should be good.

I'll be working myself to death.

Weird thing is that once you get into the rhythm of it all it all flows nicely and is kind of enjoyable. The feeling of satisfaction of work done. The ability to not worry so much about stuff that isn't strictly necessary and focus on what has to be done alone as that is all you have time for.

There are times that I kind of enjoy my job and this is a strange example of one of them.

Hmm, I was told that I was weird - in a good way on the weekend, which I actually get fairly regularly when I talk to people and then later told I was like someone who was awesome, which made me awesome via the use of algebra - a=b b=c therefore a=c. Good old algebra you are useful outside school!!

8:22 a.m. - Thursday, May. 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety