stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

little navel bmw I hardly knew thee

I just got an email titled:

sacrifice a little navel bmw

Those spammers are getting better - I'm so close to just opening it because the title was so good. Sure there's a 99% chance I will delete it seconds later but eh.

Well I did and it was only "the original male enhancement product" which left me a little confused because I would have thought that the original male enhancement product was a carefully placed extra pair of socks and the all but naked woman in the picture didn't seem like someone who would fall for that one.

I am now a financial planner able to do financial planning stuff and be sued for it!! Hurrah!!!!

It is actually kind of cool really. I was given my certificate or whatever it was and she even bought me a frame for it, which was cool, but then I felt a little rude because it was out of her money not the company money. Sweet of her though. I'll have to tell her that when I came in this morning and saw the certificate in its frame I couldn't help but smile, she'll like that.

Heh, what is so cool about a little bit of paper surrounded by a little wooden frame? I dunno but I won't bother questioning it.

Thinking to stop going to the gym until after June to have extra time and energy for work.

Sounds like a plan.

7:08 a.m. - Friday, May. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety