stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mahnahmahna do doo da do do

Last night as I tried to go to sleep I ended up writing three little stories in my mind about a banana, an apple and one of those snow pea pod thingies and then I wrote a little poem.

All in my mind nothing written down but they are all still there clear as. Maybe I'll write them down somewhere.

I've been having the weirdest dreams recently especially when I'm half awake/asleep first thing in the morning or last thing at night.

Really involved and lifelike going on for ages.

9:05 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety