stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work work work all we do is work work

Working, working, working all day long. And I'm tired. Then out of the blue I thought thing I would most like to do right now is catch a train home lying on a seat with my head on my (now ex) girlfriend's lap and lie there half asleep with her running her fingers through my hair. So now I'm tired and melancholy.

And amused now because I was considering the chances of someone on the train playing the part of my ex. Heh heh heh.

Probably not too many would go for it.

And my hair feels dirty too - well it does in my mind when I actually patted myself on the head to check it felt fine.

So - tired, melancholy, amused, dirty, and wrong - no wonder my head feels so full.

5:16 p.m. - Monday, Jun. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety