stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ramble interruptus

Finally I can actually make an entry!! The last couple of days there's been nothing but "Sorry Diaryland is too busy for you to make entry - Hahahahahaha!"

Quite possibly for the best because the other constant from the last few days has been delirium. I have felt like I'd gotten up in a hurry in the morning AND GRABBED THE WRONG HEAD! Because the one I had on was far too tight.

Also I appeared to be experiencing the first stages of spontaneous combustion. However I decide this was not the case - the burning I felt inside every part of my body was my body's way of telling me that my inherent ability to burn things with the power of my mind had finally arrived. Hurrah! Now all I need to do is learn how to transfer this burning hotness onto/into someone I would like to see burn. Unfortunately my inherent burning like powers did not come with an instruction book so I really don't know how to do it yet - but it is just a matter of time Muahahahahaha.

Then of course I just need to work out who to kill. Fortunately I have an assignment due on just such a subject so now I have two reasons to do give it some serious thought. All I need now is a deadline so I know when to stay up all night and put together a bodgy answer.

Dammit!! Why must "work" interrupt me mid ramble?? Why?

10:22 a.m. - Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety