stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something something something - awesome

'twas my birthday yesterday.

Huzzah!

Very good day much niceness.

I now own Family Guy Season 2, which I thought did not actually exist.

Also other very good stuff, but I am tired and at work.

Um, in old news Babs is awesome because she harassed me into going to a Thirsty Merc gig ages ago now.

Bus driver from that day is also awesome for making sure I got off at the right place.

Um, there was lots of other stuff too.

Ah, I have a new phone, which is awesome although my clumsy man hands made me repeatedly type the wrong PIN so I thought there was something wrong with it :( But there isn't!

Woo Hoo!

Something something something - Awesome!!

I'm sick, stupid, and gone ...

12:38 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety