stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

postie cardie

You know what I got? A postcard from the UK! Hurrah!

You know when it was sent? Uh, like 2 years ago. Boooo.

I don't even feel like trying to explain how this happened.

But if you are out there Melissa (and know who I am) I got your postie cardie and even after all this time it makes me laugh :D

I think I'm going to have to try and track you down again just to let you know that I got the postcard.

You know what I want? I want to have a sound effect for when there is new diary entry on your buddy's list.

I want it to be the Cat saying "Hey there buddy" or something like that. Hey if I can finally get a post card that had been "lost" for literally years maybe I can get this too.

12:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety