stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grrrr

Stinking hot day - check.
Air conditioning dead - check.
Raining when I go to lunch - check.

I had thought that it was just the internet that hated me but it seems that the physical world doesn't much like me either.

I look forward to the train breaking down on the way home. I'm not sure whether it will be one of the older ones without air conditioning but with windows that can open or if it would be the new ones with air conditioning, which unfortunately dies leaving us without air conditioning or windows that open.

Probably the second as it is more complicated and would appear to be worse.

On the plus side its like I'm working and going home in a sauna and people pay to use saunas don't they? So I am getting some free sauna. Woo Hoo!!

2:29 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety