stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

closure

I just had to link to this for the sake of closure with regard to junk mail

GAHAHA! I can already feel my powers GROWING!

Sweet, sweet innuendo coupled with the common or garden variety of maniacal proclamation - is there any surer recipe for hilarity?

Also I seem to have gotten myself blocked from the charming Eve's work email by writing the title from one of the junk emails that led to this hilarity. The title being "Best Erectile Dysfunction Ever" how could I not want to share the mind bending essence of a title that seems to imply that there is such a thing as best erectile dysfunction and not only that but best EVER. Like erectile dysfunction was an olympic event and this product won the gold with a record ... amount of dysfunction???

The thought of the gold medal presentation ceremony amuses me.

Heh, what is the standard unit of dysfunction? A minute of non-function in a mildly conducive environment? And I don't even want to try and think of a name for it. I wonder if it ended in "re" like metre if the US would spell it ending with "er" like meter.

Important questions.

Also just so you know I got a score of 47 on Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005.

You would not believe how excited I was about this on the weekend and it was going to go straight into the diary due its incredibly high levels of awesomeness but as soon as I got into work I suffered from Writing Dysfunction possibly due to the stress of having work to do.

But yes, rejoice with me people!!!

9:22 a.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety