stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mushroom socks

If I may be allowed a Ralph Wiggum moment *cough*

My socks smell like mushrooms!

I would so like to (but can't) say that:

A) This will teach me to never buy socks on the cheap from some shop that wasn't there last week (as far as I know)

B) This will teach me to wash to socks bought on the cheap before wearing them (I'm on to my 4th pair of the 5 mushroom socks)

Also I seem to have screwed up another mp3 player. In my defense that manual is complete and utter rubbish. Also things just plain don't seem to work as indicated.

I will keep trying for a bit and then go back to the place I bought it and ask for the mp3 player that is incredibly easy to use - even for me.

9:38 a.m. - Thursday, Feb. 24, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety