stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why do you love me?

I bought the Garbage CD and was thinking about how I wished it was the Gorillaz CD

I bought 2 Dangermouse DVDs and thought of how I was going to watch them

I also thought of how I was going to write those things in my diary only in a snappier fashion. They snapped crackled and popped in my mind.

Further I thought about buying the Red Dwarf VI DVD which unfortunately seemed to be not out just like the Gorillaz CD.

Dangermouse is not as awesome as I recalled but I don't recall having seen those episodes before and it also weird to just watch on DVD different feel altogether. I am getting into them more now though.

Likewise I haven't really gotten into the Garbage album horrifying as that is to admit. I wanted rock! or something I defined as rock-ish or Garbage-rock-ish. The first song and the last 3 songs fitted happily enough in that category. Why do you love me seemed rather soundgarden to my limited knowledge and recollection.

All I know is that I like it.

Hunger for rock-ish-ness. Mmmm Rawk!!

4:19 p.m. - Monday, Apr. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety