stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gifts

Was out shopping last night for Mothers Day and a couple of presents. Presents - good to go, Mothers Day - failure.

Failure and I blame cleavage blindness. Not that I will be saying anything like that to my Mum but still. I often struggle with getting presents because I want something good that they want and I don't always know what people want. So I was browsing away at this jewelery stuff and happen to look up slightly from the display and was blinded by a cleavage eclipse for want of a better phrase.

I know, I know poor me having to see such a sight Wah wah wah but I think I had an idea of what to get and then this eclipse came along I was left with the feeling like I HAD found something good but had no idea what it was. I bumped into this woman about 6 or 7 times while I was there and I still can't think what it would be. I think the damage might be permanent.

Anyway I am bored with blaming that lady for my inability to find a good gift last night.

On the way to the station I walked past some girls, young women I don't know and one of the gave me the thumbs up! So emphatically it was given that it was almost pushed against my face.

I think that is a compliment. She seemed cute too, as far as I could tell past the thumb that is ;)

9:05 a.m. - Friday, May. 06, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety