stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*singing* the driver of the bus iis cute / but she thinks I'm not / wah wah wah

I was insulted by a bus driver last night.

She was asking people in the bus if she should wait for the next train to come in before going and there was a "might be some cute guys" comment to which she agreed but then said cute guys all tend to drive and looked at me and went "Oops" or some such.

As it turns out I was the exception to rule, heh. She tried to console me but I told her it was too late.

Typical, easily the cutest bus driver I have ever had and she doesn't find me attractive at all. Of course the probably the next cutest bus driver I can remember was a guy who looked like naughty primary school kid that just happened to have aged 40 years but was still basically the same.

Different kind of cute altogether but it was all I could come up with. He was a cool guy.

She was cute though, despite the lack of competition.

9:13 a.m. - Thursday, May. 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety