stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Shot Rob

Robert Horry is the MAN!

Go Robert!

Go Spurs!

Yay Team!!!

Seriously I will probably cry if they end up losing the whole thing.

Ok, ok, swear and be really irritable not cry but I will feel like I SHOULD be crying.

Why don't my eyes work proper?

Why??

Will I never be able to sing "The eyes were made for crying and that's just what they'll do" and then something about crying "all over you" but the words will be very unclear partially because I don't really know the song I am making fun of and also because of the tears.

Oh yeah and because I can't think at all right now.

Maybe my brain caught brokenness from my eyes, I knew I should have kept them separated!

3:33 p.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety