stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One banana . . . Four

I'm still singing the song from Banana Splits. Have been for oh well over 10 minutes now, but it seems longer.

At least it is a happy song.

Pity I don't really know the words or I would share them with you.

Also I don't seem to be able to write down the humming sounds I am making in any way that makes sense.

Man I've really been sucking at musical stuff recently, I mean more than usual.

9:03 a.m. - Thursday, Jul. 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety