stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stolen

I had my wallet and mobile phone stolen on the weekend.

I feel like I should be more upset.

But I am not.

I made the policelady laugh when I was talking to her on the phone about it.

The mobile phone and bank ladies seemed in a pretty good mood after I chatted with them.

It was fun doing that really.

I was scared of doing phone stuff when I started work, then I grew to enjoy it especially when I get to chat with people like my friend Me Me, who unfortunately I haven't talked with for ages now, which is sad.

Also I just realised I probably don't have her number any more since I lost my phone.

:( She was cool, very cool.

I also lost a lot of other numbers, most of which are pretty much irrelevant a couple of which seem like almost symbolic ending of things.

A couple are kind of annoying losses now that I think of it.

Hmm.

4:14 p.m. - Monday, Aug. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety