stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

daria quiz!

And I didn't even read the chapter! ... I mean I haven't even gotten to see all the episodes, or Is it College Yet?








DARIA
Congratulations! You scored 83!
I shall make a dainty garland for my neck and choke. Wow. Congrats. You scored a DARIA, the highest score within The Ultimate Daria Test! This means that you lead just as sarcastic and withdrawn of a life as Daria herself: you've watched every Daria episode, both Daria movies, and you've surfed the internet on more than one occasion looking up Daria-based websites. Hell, if you scored this high, you might even know more about the series than me! Join me for a slice of pepperoni at the local Pizza King and let's celebrate student life at the dawn of a new millennium!







My test tracked 1 variable How you compared to other people your age and gender:










free online datingfree online dating
You scored higher than 99% on Darpoints
Link: The Ulimate DARIA Test written by PickleMeElmo on Ok Cupid

4:41 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety