stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my new precious

I'm getting a new phone, just have to decide which one.

The lady I talked to about my insurance had the same birthday as me, except she was (and still is!) a year younger than I am.

Decided on a phone now just have to pay the excess or whatever it is. Could have gotten an even cooler phone if I had been willing to pay $300 more but given that I don't really think I would get that kind of value out of it I didn't see the point.

So soon a shiny new phone, soon my pretty.

Did you see that stack the guy on Mythbusters had when he tried to jump something on his bike. Oww.

Face first with added bare hands and forearms. On to the lovely bitumen.

What is wrong with people?

Also, I prefer the older Mythbuster stuff with just Adam and Jamie the new people are just annoying for most part. Its like how if your friends do something it is hilarious but if some random person you barely know does it ...

The ladies could be cute but I have trouble seeing past the fact that they just shouldn't be there, or they should just take some time to let us get to know them.

And the dude just had that shocking stack on his bike.

I'm not sure that I do that with those lucky few that meet me, but still, just cos I don't always follow the advice doesn't make it still good.

Its still good, its just a little airborne, its still good.

Is it weird to often be laughing for no apparent reason in public places? Or is how I wrote that sentence the weird thing?

9:38 a.m. - Friday, Aug. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety