stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the black lung

After a couple of months of sniffles and such I seem to have finally gotten a full blown cold, or the flu, or possibly The Plague.

It's all to early to tell. I don't feel the best at this point though.

I hope it is the Black Lung.

I think I have the Black Lung Papa *Koff Koff*

It's not quite "will somebody please cut off my head" time but I'm sure if I sit here and just think about my sickness I should be able to get there quickly enough, especially with the help of the guilt I would feel about not doing any work. Nothing like a little guilt to build pressure.

blech.

9:02 a.m. - Tuesday, Aug. 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety