stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bark bark bark

Dude did you know that you can cough so hard you think you are going to throw up?

You can.

So 29 isn't so great so far, although I do have a new computer that is so attractive I have to stop myself from stroking the monitor.

We don't want marks on my pretty now do we.

All I have done is load on some software and look at the default desktop image.

So pretty.

And with this cough I am my own guard dog - Rottwieller and Elephant hybrid by the sound and feel of it.

UPDATE! Just now I was washing my hands and staring at myself in the mirror and I mumbled under my breath "Ariel Sharon".

I wonder if I should leave work right now, before I start muttering gibberish a bit louder where there are people around.

3:59 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety