stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

seriously that skin was magnificent!

I feel an energy in me that I haven't had for a while, it feels good.

Pity I am still seriously lacking in puff, so I have to take my time walking the station and other such feats of marathon like endurance.

Trying to choose my battles, just like Sun Tzu said.

Rome Total War is still rocking it even thought I really haven't had the energy to play until the last couple of days.

Also a lady at the station today was totally giving me the eye, I think. I'm not 100% sure what that means is the problem there, which makes me laugh, which is a good thing.

Had a disasterous epiphany of sort last week which basically colours my work with brown and red. Brown for shit as in worth shit, Red as in Flames of Fire, breathing burning etc. (as from the movie Clue) essentially rage. Tiring stuff. I don't want to talk about it cos I have to focus on work and not burn all my energy in the pit of my stomach in my never ending attempt to split the bile atom.

Maaaan, saw the most incredible display of ass crack EVER! Couple of weeks ago maybe now but ... Riding a bike with low cut jeans (hipster?) basically showing about all she has and giving it a damn good shaking while she's at it.

I really don't know.

Oh, oh, oh! Almost forgot that the girl at the oGalo? portuguese chicken place was really cute. I may have mentioned this already I can't recall. But her skin was incredibly white and soft looking - buttermilk complexion, peaches and cream complexion if she blushed a little I am sure. Anyway it was nice to see these phrases are actually real and yeah she looked cute but her skin was the big star.

I cannot believe I am singing the praises of someone's skin. A person who works at a fast food place no less.

That's enough for now.

9:48 a.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety