stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cant get it into my head

I cannot think at all today, or rather cannot think about work. I can just sit here and muse about this and that but when it comes to work it just doesn't compute. Its completely incomprehensible and I can't even think where to start to work thru it. I just want to do basically nothing until I leave to see a client this afternoon.

Also I have almost no money to buy lunch today, not that I really feel like going out of the office. I have muesli bars here but they have yogurt on them which should be moo cow related which is apparently bad re the whole phlegm thing. And I've already been bad and had a cappuccino this morning (Mmmm).

I miss chocolate.

:(

Can someone come over and reboot my brain for me so I can possibly get some work done. Thanks.

Also Anna Choy on Beyond Tomorrow is gorgeous. Now I have TWO reasons to watch that show! Hmm, now I wonder what it would be like to live in a world where Anna is actually part of the Mythbusters team. I'm pretty sure that would be a good world to live in.

UPDATE: I saw the cute Canadian girl twice today: on the way to a client and on the way back. First time I couldn't stop to chat but I smiled and waved and she smiled and waved back. Second time I was approached by the dude who was there too and I didn't get to talk with her just to smile and wave as she seemingly left for the day. So sweet yet so sad. Hopefully get to see her again. Of course by then I probably won't ask her if she has time free after working hours, because that could mean that I would actually have a chat with her. And that simply cannot be!

12:33 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety