stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey this reminds me of a Billy Connelly story

Girls are looking at me weird.

I got a cheeky eyebrow raise and smirk thing from a girl a couple of nights ago when we were crossing the street and I looked at her. Like she knew I was going to look and something, and she enjoyed the being looked at maybe or that she was enjoying the looking at me?

I got a full on deer in the headlights look from a girl on the train this morning. Maybe she was just having difficulty focussing and she did the open eyes wide and wake them up and then go back to normal thing and forgot to go back to normal. Maybe she is just one of those girls who tends to have eyes open wide, weird that that look somehow signifies innocence, while the concept of having your eyes wide open impies a degree of knowledge.

Maybe you can know things but still be innocent. Probably. Also noting the dissimilarities between two completely different usages of a similar phrase is probably pointless.

Also a cute little girl seemed to press herself up against me in the admittedly fairly full train.

Is it possible to be unaware that you are pressing your breast against someone? Come on everyone tell me all the times that you pressed your breast against someone and didn't know it! There may be a flaw to such a question, I admit, but still I wonder.

For all I know it was something else anyway.

These are the things I wonder about and it is kinda relevant to me because quite frankly I have no idea about the whole positive signs thing.

Yes indeed, grind your ass against me in the train and I will think, "hey maybe she has an itchy ass like those dogs apparently do all the time and in her itchyness she is unaware that she is not grinding against the train but actually against me"

I then I would giggle at the thought like a damn fool and all but lose interest in the young lady in question.

Meh

And again I say Meh.

12:25 p.m. - Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety