stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Schedule

ok, so I've organised my week based on having lots of work to do and being away for the next two weeks.

Also tv.

So here til 6 pm today - home in time for Mythbusters at 7:30 with some wriggle room.

Tues - maybe here til 6 then Simpsons at 7:30 but more likely here til 7

Wed - here til 7 - House at 8:30. Also I think that show with a Mythbusters bit and Anna Choy is on. 7:30 maybe. I may have to take solace in her online pics.

Thurs - here til 7 - House again at 8:30. Woo Hoo lotsa House.

Fri - home at normal person time - no tv planned.

Friday I'm in loooove!

Well not really, but it would be nice, wouldn't it. I actually like that song too.

~~~//~~~

I just think that looks nice. Nice-ish.

3:09 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 10, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety