stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No bad puppy get out of those emails

So it turns out that even with the superhuman strength that internet radio has given me reading emails from my ex is still a really bad idea.

I wonder if that is why I always avoided them before?

Coke with lime is still good and my friend, only I fear a lukewarm friend in the possibly ruining my drinking experience way.

I don't suppose GOODBYE or even I said goodbye are ever going to turn into those more happy than said memories that so many other things have become. I guess if you don't keep the full stop at the end of the sentence it will never really end.

Either that or if you don't remove the broken shards of glass from you wound it will never heal properly.

If I had but two lives so I could do both, actually three lives is better I could do both and then see which went better and do that one in my real life, the third one, which I guess is in the future in some fashion or at least after those other two or else it would be too late.

Messing with time and fate is difficult to even think clearly about.

Guess it is a good thing I don't really care.

Just making conversation.

To myself.

...

As you were.

EDIT: Goodbye is funny when you think "Don't think of this as goodbye, think of it as I'll never see you again" Thank you Leslie Neilsen. Oh wait, that isn't funny ... Actually it is! HA!

4:30 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety