stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you internet radio

Woo!

You wanted more by Tonic!

A song I really like and always mean to try to get but just never do.

Thank you 202 fm Classic Alternative!

Also kudos on having played Stone Temple Pilots - Big Bang Baby and Dave Matthews Band - Crash (I assume it was supposed to be Crash not Crush like you listed)

I think I might have liked Big Audio Dynamite - E=MC2 too, I could be wrong though.

Hmm, gots to go get my work on!

HeeHee!!

Edit: And now Lit - My own worst enemy. I love you internet radio can we be best friends for ever.

11:51 a.m. - Friday, Oct. 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety