stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

raining

It is pouring rain

POURING

I love it!

earlier this week was the hottest day in Sydney for 67 years or something at 45degrees celcius and since then it has been pretty cold really

wished I had long sleeves on every now and then counts as pretty cold in summer right?

bought a exercise ball thing yesterday and it had a stupid little pump with it that not only was tiny so it took me over half an hour of pumping to inflate this ball but also it was specifically designed just for this job so it is completely useless for anything else. None of this fancy needle end to the pump or those fancy little air holes that actually keep the air in themselves, oh no, just a chunky ass bit to stick into the pump and what looks like a long white tack to plug up the hole, or try to while the last minute of pumping rushes out of the ball.

Kinda accidentally teased a girl when I bought it, um, a couple of times actually. A little like accidentally stabbing someone twice, or was it three times... Poor cutie, she was trying to tease a guy who was helping and I made it seem like she was teasing me, fairly easy to do really if you know how. Heh, as he said it was obvious. Feel a little bad now though, maybe embarrassing her a little I smiled at her as I left though so hopefully she knew I wasn't really being upset or being a dick, or rather being a dick in a way that was meant to be amusing to all, including cute victims. Not sure why I feel bad about it, she seemed like she understood.

le sigh

it was funny dammit

a few little cuties seen on the day out

everyone seems so young and I don't know if now that I am closing on 30 that the thought of liking 18 and 19 year olds is less or more weird to me.

sometimes I feel like it would be all good other times it just feels like I am a creepy creepy man

then again I did meet a married couple who for a short time each decade are in completely different, uh decades of theirlife. Like she was in her 30s and he was in his 50s. She was 39 and he was 50 for a while.

interesting stuff

no

not really

you know, whatever

its stopped raining

9:19 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety