stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bball

just played some basketball

one on one

two on three/four

one on one again

two on two

one on one again

am currently sweating like a pig trying to not drip on the keyboard

other guy I went down with is sweating worse I think, he's having a shower now though

ha think he will be sweating again in the car when he drives home even if he is cool for a while after the shower

unexpectedly good

he said the same about me, how rude! how dare he not think I was awesome haha

on the two up to 5 games we each won one

those little kids were not really good

not their fault

too small

not enough experience

those other guys in the two on two were good enough

have to say at my peak though ....

heh I am getting old already

I so would have smashed them though

I think

much fitter version of now me would have at least can't recall if we won anyways we were just playing I think rather than for a score

man that ring was high though seemed like 11 foot or something

didn't even try to touch the ring

down at Bradbury courts they might be a little low and I went for a fair few dunks in games last time I played there

missed them all though haha! no rhythm I think no real practice at it get up there nice enough

hmm

still sweating

must have shower

make phone call

or maybe both at once

phone looks waterproofish

let you know how it goes ;)

8:52 p.m. - Friday, Jan. 27, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety