stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drinks

I just put m & ms in my coffee

had to drink my orange juice first though

before my V that is

then the coffee

just thought you should know

hmm want to play more rome total war but ... should sleep and not sure who I want to be and I also have this thing where I want a quickish game but the thing about it is that I love the long game style

so many problems

eh, coffee is still hot may as well play

10:24 p.m. - Saturday, Feb. 18, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety