stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hairy bikers cookbook

Man those guys on the Hairy Biker's Cookbook are a couple of knobs. In the funniest most positive way.

I have laughed out loud a fair few times, delayed kind of "you guys are such idiots" way, like with mates who cock on about this that and the other.

They just seem to really enjoy themselves and each other and their food and stupid jokes. Seem almost like people I could be friends with.

Heh, good old scottish accents, I think that may be part of why I take a moment to get what they are saying and laugh.

Food seems nice too - very nice ingredients at least - never quite know how thing actually mesh until you actually taste it.

Baklava sounds pretty interesting now, I see it along the street pretty much every day, may have to get some now I've seen it being made and seen what it is.

The music bit they had last week was really nice too - singapore I think it was. Violin and such in that style is cool and interesting.

8:26 p.m. - Friday, May. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety