stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

airhostess

last week my airhostess wasn't there which was sad, but she was there today and I got a big smile. Haha. I still find the whole thing funny and it was great smile so I am in a good mood.

I was yesterday too.

must have been because we had a meeting about the effects of the budget :P

9:20 a.m. - Friday, May. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety