stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

spammers

do you want your dick be more attractive than your face?

hilarity

man these spammers are learning aren't they? The fastest way to a man's heart is through his sense of humour. I almost opened the stupid thing.

but still - Ha!

loving Chris Isaak right now

Chris Isaak - Wicked Game
Norah Jones - Come Away With Me
Andrea Bochelli - Romanza

those are the three cds I've been listening to over last week or so

preferring chris really though cos I'm not really in the mood to sing to Norah - I probably will of course, but still - and I can't sing along to Andrea being in Italian who knows what else for about 95% of the time.

partay!!

6:57 p.m. - Monday, May. 29, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety