stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kewlness

cool things that happen

a couple of weeks ago a bought Nescafe Noir coffee pretty much just on the fact that the artwork was too cool to not buy

and today I was flipping channels and got caught by an ad, the music mostly and maybe a little of the visuals caught me

and it was for Nescafe Noir!!!!!

I know - whatever! - I just thought it cool that their ads on the product and on tv both captured me in their own way and melded together nicely

nice to know my ears are in agreement with my eyes :P

also heard the new ad for that Poisedon movie and the voiceover was by the same guy that does Mythbusters - you have to admit that is cool, right? you guys! :D

also Bertoli Vine Ripened Tomato, Zucchini & Caramelised Onion Pasta Sauce is utterly delightful to my tongue. I actually cooked up some more pasta so I could finish it off.

num num num

9:20 p.m. - Wednesday, May. 31, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety