stuberosum's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

death by lunch

I just had lunch and am in the midst of a carbs coma so powerful that I am afraid I if fall asleep (oh how I want to) I may never wake up again.

surely death is a small price to pay for a little nap.

The deadly siren song of delicious and filling lunches as well as death by frozening (the part of my brain that knows what I mean has already succumbed to sweet sweet sleep).

Good thing I don't have shit load of work to do or anything, eh?

did that sentence even make sense I honestly can't tell

1:02 p.m. - Friday, Jun. 02, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dependant
blondeinside
yahweh
big-red-bow
malmsey
awkwardpause
someonemaybe
mindriot
spudbutter
pink-pearls
chikyblonde
stitchfish
diatribes
jrladrun
bluperspex
pernickety